Worship and Music   

Services and Talks:

See our you tube channel for the latest sudnay services and talks


Sunday 2nd August


Sunday 26th July


Sunday  19th


Sunday 12th July


Sunday 5th July


Sunday 28th June


Sunday 21st June


Sunday 14th June



Sunday  7th June


Sunday 31st May


Sunday 24th May


Sunday 17th May.


Sunday 10th May


Sunday 3rd May


Sunday 26th April


Easter Sunday 12th April


Palm Sunday: Sun. 5th April


Dry Bones:  Sun. 29th March 2020


Covenant Prayer and the Corona Crisis: 24th March 2020


We are still Church: 20th March 2020



Music: recordings by our Church Musicians





Music for Sunday 19th April


Music for Palm Sunday


Music for Meditation #4 "Fur Elise"


Music for Meditation #3 "To a Wild Rose"


Music for Meditation: #1  "Petites Litanies de Jesus"


Music for Meditation #2 Faithful One So Unchanging